Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Pamela Anderson's Hair color?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Constance View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Constance Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Pamela Anderson's Hair color?
    Posted: April 05 2003 at 2:05am
Does anyone know what colors are used on her hair or which stylist/colorist works with her? I am dying to get her same color of blonde.
LiliBeach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LiliBeach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 05 2003 at 8:24pm
From myown observations, it appears that her hair is bleached and toned. It is a two step process. It requires a touch up every three weeks. You need to consider the commentment to this process before doing it.
I am a professional Hairstylist/Haircolorist with 19 years experience. I have traveled all over the country for my advanced education. I am also a salon owner.:)........and I LOVE Redken!!!
Sophie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sophie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 07 2003 at 10:22am
Ditto...What Lili said.
mm View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 08 2003 at 7:24am
dye?i tried using blonde hair dye by itself on a strand,which didnt work.
another thing is that i dont want orange hair like all girls in my school who tried to bleach their hair blonde.
third,is a 2 process step,bleach & dye?
4th,ppl say they JUST bleach their hair to get blonde
5th,ppl say the bleached & dyed their hair to get blonde.