Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Good skin Products??

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Aesha View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Aesha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Good skin Products??
    Posted: June 24 2004 at 8:46am
Yes, I believe in inner and outer skin care!

Hi I’m 38 years old and refuse to go into my 40’s with bad skin. I found this product on-line called Naturally Clear an Aloe Vera skin care product that works!http://www.naturallyclear.com.

I been to the doctors nothing cleared up my pimples or my blemishes. This product is two steps facial cleaning and skin care vitamins. I’ve seen results in 2 weeks, it's going on 3 months now. I've been using Naturally Clear for 3 months now. People think I'm wearing makeup, I don’t wear makeup, I like showing my natural skin. I will not use anything else but Naturally Clear. Several girlfriends have ordered Naturally Clear and it's working for them also. Before I came across this product I would not go out and socialize.

Love the skin I’m in!
Patience and perseverance have a
magical effect
Before which difficulties disappear
and obstacles
vanish.
Isha View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Isha Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 21 2003 at 10:59pm