Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedFemale Wavers

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Detroit313 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Detroit313 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Female Wavers
    Posted: January 22 2005 at 10:52am
Whats up everybody. I'm new to the board. Female waver representing Detroit as you all may see. Any other females out there spinning? I use to rock the S-curls, but I had to cut those out and get my waves back, NATURAL. I need my scalp to take a break from the chemicals. This is my first time that I tried waves naturally. I've been using Pink Oil lotion and Wave 360 for about a month. They looking real good. Still need to brush like crazy for them to spin like VGIZZLE. I'll post a picture later.

I've been reading the threads, and you brothas are real as eva. I just had to join. So, I'll see ya'll around. lata
BodyGuard View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote BodyGuard Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 22 2005 at 10:59am
YAY, another girl!!
You are a girl, or can I not read and comprehend. Either way, it's nice to have you here. Hope you enjoy your stay.

"i will make life very uncomfortable 4 u on the internet....u mess wit me bad enough..." -Cardinal an e-thug at his finest.
og2005 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote og2005 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 22 2005 at 11:02am
Originally posted by BodyGuard BodyGuard wrote:

YAY, another girl!!
You are a girl, or can I not read and comprehend. Either way, it's nice to have you here. Hope you enjoy your stay.
VGIZZLE View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote VGIZZLE Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 22 2005 at 11:13am
I HOPE SO 2 I AM GLAD THAT I MOTIVATE OTHER PPL ITS UNREAL...