Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Latest News!!

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
amm View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote amm Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Latest News!!
    Posted: March 16 2006 at 5:59pm
Busy busy past weeks in the soaping industry. I have two more franchise stores to fill and a total of three countries my products are now going to and I'm just barely able to keep up. I'm literally working 100 hours per week. I'll cry as soon as I can wipe the smile off my face as I've been working toward this point for the past three years. Wooot! Yesterday I *finally* cut the strings to my job, reducing my hours, and now the shrinkies site is going to have to go as well. I cannot do it all though I'd love to. Sooooooooooo...everything must go. If there's anything any of you want in bulk, let me know...it's all negotiable.

sherrie215 View Drop Down
Super Elite Member
Super Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sherrie215 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 16 2006 at 6:35pm

Congrats Amm on the soap business! Although Im sad to see shrinkies.net go.....

Shirilyn View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Shirilyn Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 16 2006 at 6:58pm

So Amm, where else could we purchase the shrinkies if you will no longer be selling them? I had all the places that I was going to use for ordering in line, now I have to start over.

Shiry

http://www.myspace.com/texashairextensionqueen
elvira View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote elvira Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 16 2006 at 7:05pm
There are plenty of sites with them! Kristen from yourhairshop sells them and Aphrodite sells them now on her site.