Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Wave Nouveau

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
rozz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rozz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Wave Nouveau
    Posted: July 03 2006 at 3:59pm
Hello All,

I just joined the board today and I've really enjoyed the wonderful tips from all of you.  I really loved the home recipes for hair treatments. 

I noticed a lot of posting are about natural hair and perms but I haven't seen anything specifically on wave nouveau type styles.  I have been wearing my hair in this style for over 3 yrs. and I love it!  I would love to get a hair regiment for my style.  Does anybody have any suggestions?
I have hair to my down to my shoulders, it's pretty thick and I wear it more on the wavy side, not curly.

Thanks!

Why not go out on a limb, isn't that where the fruit is?
ladyflash View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ladyflash Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 03 2006 at 4:16pm
Can you tell me a bit about this style choice? Is it a chemical? What is your natural texture? What do you like about this option, (i.e. stying options)?
CHECK OUT MY PHOTOS! My Fotki Album
rozz View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote rozz Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 04 2006 at 3:07am
Hello Lady Flash,