Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Lake County IL bonded hair extensions

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
vickimillard View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote vickimillard Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Lake County IL bonded hair extensions
    Posted: March 14 2007 at 12:02pm
Hello I am Vicki.  I live in Gurnee IL about 5 minutes from Six Flags Great America, and I would love to do your Extensions.  I do both Great Lengths and So-Cap bonded extensions and I am going to Beverly Hills Ca in May to Learn the new Dream Catchers Extensions featuring Paris Hilton.  I can do anything from the most conservative person to the craziest styles and colors.  I have been doing extensions for about 4 years and this year will do over 100 applications.  I currently do Kimberly Bryant's extensions (from The Real housewives of Orange County first season) and she told me they were the best/favorite ones she's ever worn. Learning so many different companies allows me to intermix the techniques to give you the most natural look possible.  If you cannot find anyone to do your extensions please come see me for a complementary consultation and take a look at my portfolio. 

Edited by vickimillard - December 03 2011 at 2:23pm
vicki

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote vickimillard Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: December 03 2011 at 12:59pm