Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Also new to the wave game

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
|2yan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote |2yan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Also new to the wave game
    Posted: July 03 2007 at 5:11pm

Hey everyone, I'm new here to the forums, and just been reading over threads lately. Before I jump straight in even though i kno this isnt the introduction thread, i wouldnt feel right just running striaght in and demanding that you all give me advice so I wanna give a brief introduction about myself. My name Ryan Simmons. I live in the N.O (New Orleans, Louisiana). Senoir in High School. Like to just chill and hang out with my friends and fam.

Im a noob. I bought some Sportin Waves and a wave cap about a week or 2 ago and I been brushing my hair regularly as well as applying the pomade. To be quite honest i don't know how to even start. I was just browsing through sites and i ended up here and started reading some posts and seen yall waves and I must say, yall stuff looking nice. And i someday hope to have my hair like that. Right now my hair looks ridiculous. From what I've read i should start off Wolfing for about 8 weeks no? Well heres some pics of my hair. Thanks everyone in advance

My bad if i uploaded too many pics, also the lighting in my room is bad + that cheap cam didnt help either.
Willie SKRILLA View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member
360 Vet

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Willie SKRILLA Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 03 2007 at 5:18pm
Quote My name Ryan Simmons. I live in the N.O (New Orleans, Louisiana). Senoir in High School. Like to just chill and hang out with my friends and fam.

This ain't the personals man. Nah though you need to put in some work.
You can't win with women. You just have to maintain."
- Wave Connection

Real Recognize Real