Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Shears Hair Cutting

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Jemeskenri View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Jemeskenri Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Shears Hair Cutting
    Posted: September 14 2011 at 8:27am
Professional hair cutting scissors and styling shears are the most important tools a hair designer uses. Tongue

Stainless steel styling sheers, hair shears, hair razors and essential cutting tools are always important so every hair stylist and barber should do their homework to find the best possible tools for them.  

Edited by Jemeskenri - September 14 2011 at 9:45am
Ericachristina View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ericachristina Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 08 2012 at 12:11pm

I’m not a professional stylist but I did buy a pair of stainless steel shears for trimming the very ends of my hair. They work great at keeping your ends healthy and free of splits between trims.

stevieb View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote stevieb Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 15 2012 at 12:35pm
Originally posted by Ericachristina Ericachristina wrote:

I’m not a professional stylist but I did buy a pair of stainless steel shears for trimming the very ends of my hair. They work great at keeping your ends healthy and free of splits between trims.

I couldn't agree more. Stinless steel shears should be part of every lady's accessories.
Sparrowhawk1161 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Sparrowhawk1161 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 29 2012 at 7:33pm