Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
head shop rocks View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote head shop rocks Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: reply
    Posted: January 08 2003 at 6:34pm
THANKS JENNIFER

I am styist, and what do a for a living I went to school for, which costs in this city 9000.00 Can.
So, I have LOAN, I am new at it. I don`t make all kinds of money and if and when I do make good money are you really going to grunt me it for standing all day on my feet and trying to please everyone who sets in my chair.When people say "do whatever I don`t care"THEY DO CARE. So don`t sew up is what they really mean K. So if people like taking chances with there hair at home ,please try it becaucse it is double for me to fix something. I know how, but you don`t because that is what makes the stylist the pro at hair.
And as far as going into a professional product store where you saw the $10.00 bleach, You had No Right to be in there .Only licenced stylists are aloud in product stores.That why it`s a legelized.
Isla Q. View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Isla Q. Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 09 2003 at 3:07am
Hi there, head shop rocks.

Completely off the subject, if you want to reply to a message, please hit the `reply` button and not the `new thread` button. It seems like you`ve done this a few times now.

See ya!
Lyris View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lyris Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 09 2003 at 7:47am