Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Hi I am new hear!!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Hitails View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hitails Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Hi I am new hear!!
    Posted: April 18 2005 at 9:40am

Hi There

I am new to the hair boutique!!  I live in the UK and love talking about beauty and hair.  I run my own community that talks about beauty called Nails n Stuff. When I am not running my community I am working as a nail tec although I am still finishing my qualifications.  Nice to meet you all and hope that you can help me with all my hair problems, Great Site!!

Thanks

Edited by Karen Shelton
www.nailsnstuff.co.uk
Nails, Hair, Beauty & Alt Therapies
Come Strut Your Stuff
angeleyeslady View Drop Down
Banned
Banned

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote angeleyeslady Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 20 2005 at 11:46am

Hello HiTails,

I used to have false nails on all the time, but I injured a finger nail when I was laying laminate flooring in my hallway and my nail tore quite badly.  Its been a mess for about 4 months but hopefully its nearly grown ok so I'll be able to have my nails on again.

I love hair extensions and false nails!!!!!!!!!!

nice to meet you

AngelEyes supports SIGHTSAVERS CHARITY
Hitails View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hitails Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 20 2005 at 12:13pm

Hi Angel