Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

wanting diff kind hair texture-thickness?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
malewithnoidea! View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote malewithnoidea! Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: wanting diff kind hair texture-thickness?
    Posted: March 15 2006 at 5:51pm

hey all im a newbie so here goes - and a male if you didnt notice my name lol!!

ok - so i like this guys hair - is his hair nATURLALY like this or can i use something that will make it similar, i am hispanic so have kinda funny hair that goes wavy when wet it goes but fuzzy after ten minutes. loli guess its kinda thick but if theres any product that can do it that would be great.

http://i2.tinypic.com/ribryf.jpg 

http://tinypic.com/view/?pic=oh7ns2

otherwise i was thinking of having a (curly)  perm but i sitll wouldnt want my hair to be too long. can anyone suggest a decent perming lotion product, i was also wondering whether i should just use straws when applying the perm??

thanks folks and by the way great forum.

trophywife View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote trophywife Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 16 2006 at 3:03am

Hello and welcome!  You might get more responses, if you post this question in the Curly Hair and / or Men's Hair areas of the board.