Forum Description: Lace Front Wig Talk
URL: https://talk.hairboutique.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=59512
Printed Date: March 29 2024 at 1:59am

Topic: Which Vendors do you like.
Posted By: butterfly3582
Subject: Which Vendors do you like.
Date Posted: March 05 2008 at 10:07am

I am a refugee from BHM.

I was wondering what vendors do you like to use for lacefronts (American and Chinese)

We have our favorites on BHM and I was curious if they were the same.  Plus I like finding new good vendors.

The American vendors i like are allaboutmyhair.com and californialacewigs.com

The Chinese vendors i like are Rex and Jacksun.

Replies:
Posted By: flawless1
Date Posted: March 05 2008 at 12:08pm
I like both Holly and Jacksun.  My last two wigs came from Holly they were a little thick so I will probably get my next one from Jacksun.

Posted By: Tea4Two
Date Posted: March 05 2008 at 2:00pm
I'm a newbie to lace wigs and have only purchased one from California Lace Wigs.  I absolutely LOVE the wig and LOVE the great customer service I received from Annette at CLW.  And it was on sale, so I didn't have to pay a lot. 

I know everyone likes Rex and Jacksun. I emailed Rex about some units I wanted to buy, but he was all sold out of anything (in stock) that I wanted. Cry   (It's hard to compete with all the bhm gals buying up all the stockOuch)

I'm thinking about purchasing one from FixinHeads.com this week because I hear good stuff about "Bless."  AND she will bleach all the knots for me... cuz that stresses me out!

I'm only buying stock units right now because I need a couple for a cruise I'm going on in a few weeks and I can't wait for a custom unit.  When I return from the cruise, I'll probably have one of the Chinese vendors make me a custom unit.

Posted By: illustrious1
Date Posted: March 05 2008 at 10:34pm
Well I am a BHm refugee andmy fav is still Tony Zhang, though Rex makes a good strong unit!

Posted By: sexibeach
Date Posted: March 06 2008 at 8:22am