Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

I'm on Court!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
kjwiet View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kjwiet Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: I'm on Court!
    Posted: April 02 2000 at 7:39pm
Hi, i'm new to this and all, but i was just informed that i am on prom court, our prom is May 6. I have short hair to just below my ears, it's brown, and i may be getting highlights soon. Anyways, i need some ideas besides cornrows, if you have any. Because i did the cornrows last year =). I know leann has good ideas, so .....
HELP!!
Karissa
Leanan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Leanan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 03 2000 at 5:23am
Karissa,
what's your dress like? Do you have any theme for your prom?
From your description I understand you are wearing a short bob haircut, is this correct? Side part or middle? Do you have thick or thin har, straight or with some movement?
I'm checking out some ideas at the moment, please let me know as soon as possible.

Leanan
There is not only black and white, there is also grey

Leanan
i_luv_brandon View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote i_luv_brandon Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: April 28 2000 at 7:04pm