Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Need help (guy). I want medium long hair (with PIC
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Need help (guy). I want medium long hair (with PIC

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Matix375 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Matix375 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Need help (guy). I want medium long hair (with PIC
    Posted: January 09 2008 at 11:59am
Hello. I'm new to this forum :). I just want to say thx to all the people that read this postSleepy. ok now to the problem
The problem is that my hair is not that thick and sometimes it poofs. I currently look like this:
give me some tips. Is there something that could make my hair go down?....do I need to let it grow from behind too? I know I'm a noob when it comes to hair, that's why I'm here :)

Please help me :(

This is how I look righ now:

***This is how I look with wet hair(I like this look)

***This is how I look with dry hair***(I don't like this look)
QUESTION: Do you think I should cut the sides (trim the sides)?

REALLY like the medium long hair. I want to have it like this:

***Is there a product that makes hair look not dry?

A, E, I, O, U, and sometimes Y? Consonant or vowel? Make up your mind, we're at war.
Susan W View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Susan W Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 10 2008 at 8:21am
If you want your hair like his, just let it grow (trimming the sides will make it take longer to get like that).  You have the same hair type.