Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Doo Gro

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
smithH View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote smithH Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Doo Gro
    Posted: March 25 2006 at 12:37am
Well I have tried it for a while now and I haven't noticed that much hair growth.
wanaBnappy View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wanaBnappy Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 21 2006 at 9:34am
Im not sure what the problem was with you all and Doo Grow but I have been using it for about 5 months.  I use the stimilating growth oil every couple days and the moisterizer after I was my hair to protect it fro the heat.  It leaves my hair feeling great and it is the best investment i have made My hair also grows wonderfully because the oil and moisterizer doesnt cake up on your scalp and leave your hair gross.
Back in the days when I was nappy....Oh how I miss it
SimplyAlex View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SimplyAlex Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 16 2006 at 2:51pm
NO!!! Just because it says Do Gro dosen't mean it gonna make your hair grow, some of that stuff has horrible ingedients. Try taking a mulitvitiman and some biotin (2,500 mcg or more) and increasing you protien intake. Drink plenty of water and exersise.
Hair Type: 4a/3c Natural
Hair Length: Mid Back (growing out Layers)
Hair Goal: Long Layered Waist length/ Super Healthy!
Lady1452 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lady1452 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 16 2006 at 9:42am

Afro2005: