Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Forum Lockedhenna help

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Kath View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kath Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: henna help
    Posted: January 12 2000 at 3:16am
I have been colouring my hair with henna for the last several years. I like the colour and since I am starting to go grey, the henna gives me neat looking highlights. My stylist has been telling me that I should stop using henna and switch to "modern" commercial hair colouring products as they are more gentle to the hair. Has anyone out there had experience using henna? Is it any more harsh than than other products? If I were to switch, what product(s) would give me the same results? Thanks for your help and Happy New Year! Kath
Paula Lehrke View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Paula Lehrke Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 12 2000 at 3:16am