Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - Anyone Ever Tried Louise Marie Longhairs Products?
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedAnyone Ever Tried Louise Marie Longhairs Products?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
LisaD View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LisaD Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Anyone Ever Tried Louise Marie Longhairs Products?
    Posted: January 12 2000 at 5:19am
I was just wondering if anyone who has tried them could give me some information. What results did you have, positive and negative? Do they have a nice scent? Were they worth the money? Any other information you could give me would be appreciated.Thank you!Lisa :-)
Lisa
Andrea View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Andrea Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 12 2000 at 5:19am
I've been using them for a few months and am happy with them. I have waist length, fine, medium thick hair and it always looks clean and fluffy instead of flat and dull (what it used to look like). They smell good and range from minty to citrus scents. For the money, it's probably a yrs worth of products, maybe more. My supply isn't even close to dwindling, except that I needed to reorder the detangler spray which runs out very quickly when used every time I comb out my hair. The products took almost a month to create good results. At first it didn't seem to be cleaning my hair and I had terrible static, but it all went away. She provides good customer service if you have any problems, but she takes a while to reply to your requests. The stuff isn't as magical as the web site purports; it's not going to perform miracles, but from my experiences, it's good.> I was just wondering if anyone who has tried them> could give me some information. What results did you> have, positive and negative? Do they have a nice> scent? Were they worth the money?