Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Big Brother 4???

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
LiliBeach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LiliBeach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Big Brother 4???
    Posted: June 08 2003 at 8:28pm
Hi everyone!!!!

Has anyone heard whether or not there will be a Big Brother 4? I love this show and never missed an episode yet.
I am a professional Hairstylist/Haircolorist with 19 years experience. I have traveled all over the country for my advanced education. I am also a salon owner.:)........and I LOVE Redken!!!
wozziewoo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote wozziewoo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: June 08 2003 at 10:54pm
Yep, & you are going to start hearing more about it very soon. Right now CBS is very busy promoting it's other reality shows (AMAZING RACE 4 -- if you don't watch it you should -- read: best reality show ever!!! & CUPID from Simon Cowell of AI). However, expect BB4 to premire around it's usually time (first week in July). It will be on 3 times a week for an hour each day, & Julie Chen will once again be back as host. Remember, it is done live & the "houseguests" don't find out they are going to be on until just a couple of days beforehand, so it is hard to promote.
LiliBeach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LiliBeach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: June 10 2003 at 8:59pm
Whew, I'm so happy.

Thank you very much!
I am a professional Hairstylist/Haircolorist with 19 years experience. I have traveled all over the country for my advanced education. I am also a salon owner.:)........and I LOVE Redken!!!
Karen Shelton View Drop Down
Admin Group
Admin Group