Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Are these jackets.. blah?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Lucky_777 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lucky_777 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Are these jackets.. blah?
    Posted: November 18 2003 at 5:28pm
I'm a freshman in HS and I like to up-to-date with clothes usually! I will admit- I usually don't REALLY care what people think of my clothes. I wear what I think is cute or what I feel uncomfortable, but some things I just need oppinions on.
Like these jacket- I think it'd be cute.. but maybe not for all occasions? Plus I think it might look like I just stepped out of Alaska.. lol.. http://www.hollisterco.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/ProductDisplay?catalogId=10201&storeId=10251&parentCatgroupId=12552&childCatgroupId=12606&categoryId=12606&productId=101153&divName=girls&deptName=Outerwear&prodName=Miramar%20Military%20Jacket&langId=-1
What do you think? (there is one also at Abercrombie.com but it wouldn't show on this thing)Or do you know anywhere else to look for cute -WINTER- coats? I have already looked at Abercrombie, Hollister, AE, and the Buckle.

Thanks!
-*LoVe IsN't AbOuT wHaT yOuR
eXpEcTiNg To GeT- iT's WhAt YoUr
ExPeCtEd To GiVe....WhIcH iS
eVeRyThInG.*-
tina m View Drop Down
Banned
Banned

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tina m Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: November 21 2003 at 9:17pm
If you live in a climate where the winters are cold,
(I live in Wisconsin, the winters get plenty cold!)
this jacket looks quite warm. It isn't the most fashionable but it is practical.

Why is this thread so loooooonnnnnggggg!
Kuroneko View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Kuroneko Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: November 22 2003 at 1:09am