Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

help me

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 4>
Author
ceehavoc View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ceehavoc Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: help me
    Posted: June 20 2006 at 9:03am
whats up. im new to the waves thing and i think i need some help. since i was about 9 i had braids and i just cut them off and now im tryna get waves. i brought the sportin wave promade gold and i wanna tell u wat i do daily and if im missing some steps please let me know what and when i should do it. I NEED DETAILS. thanks. 1. b4 i got to bed after my shower and washimg my hair, i put the promade in and brush my hair. 2. i put a hot rag in the microwave and place it on top of my head so the promade can melt. 3. i brush my hair for about 2 mins. and put my du rag on. then i got to bed. wheni wake up all i do is put the hot rag on my head again and brush for abut 2 mins. put the durag on and go to school. is this ok to do if not pleeease help me and remeber i need to know what and when. AND IM SORRY THAT MY POST IS LONG BUT I THINK I NEED SERIOUS HELP
it is what it is
stormy_seas View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote stormy_seas Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: June 20 2006 at 9:13am
why don't you look in the methods thread and pick one that you like, and to future methods, you should put your hair type and a pic, so that newbs can pick one that best fits them aight
www.datpiff.com
NDGthaDon View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NDGthaDon Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: June 20 2006 at 9:54am
right i feel u can post pics of ur hair and ppl can help u out u kno.

ceehavoc View Drop Down