Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

growing hair with extensions

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
kirstyx1888xmac View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote kirstyx1888xmac Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: growing hair with extensions
    Posted: August 13 2006 at 2:40am

hiya looking to hear yuur success stories about growing your hair while wearing extensions. i have been wearing clip ins for a few years i am down to one track to even out the shorter blonde layers at the top. i have grown my hair from just below chin length down to bra strap

but obviuosly wearing extensions is not wroking for other people growing hair. paris hiltons hair seems to get shorter and shorter...

and dont oyu girls agre that even if you do get yur hair to a long enuf length you will keeo wearing ext. as it is so hard to go back to natural..

Amanda8Beechwoo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Amanda8Beechwoo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 13 2006 at 5:39am
I recently took my last set of extensions out.  I had just below a chin length bob last September, like the picture in my avitar and now mine is about 3inch past my shoulders with zero damage, I'm well impressed x
[URL=http://www.hairextensionsbyamanda.co.uk]www.hairextensionsbyamanda.co.uk[/URL]
nursie View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote nursie Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 13 2006 at 6:42am

i wear wefts/protape......wearing them is helping my hair because im not tempted to bleach my hair as much as i had been, the hot rollers stay on the extension hair/not my own hair, and when i just had my own hair when i would get dissatisfied i would end up cutting it :(....now i can leave my own hair pretty well alone