Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  New Posts New Posts RSS Feed - fine hair? BOHYME OR Elite Remy Indian cuticle hai
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

fine hair? BOHYME OR Elite Remy Indian cuticle hai

Post Reply Post Reply Page  12>
Author
Zippetydoda View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Zippetydoda Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: fine hair? BOHYME OR Elite Remy Indian cuticle hai
    Posted: February 26 2007 at 8:20pm
I have been buying 25-39 dollar extension hair for 17 years now and I am realizing that there has got to be something better out there. what i've bought is always from Asia and after 3 or 4 washes it looks dry frizzy wirey and course. The texture is so much thicker than mine it looks tooo obvious it is an extension. 

My hair is platinum blonde 613 and baby fine...(wish i had that great thick hair but i don't) so i need something like russian hair European hair but there is no way i can pay those prices for them. Is Indian hair supposed to match the texture of caucasion hair more closely? if so would you reccomend Elite remy cuticle indian hair  or Bohym Remy silky straight?

I just don't know the texture of either of the above two and if someone can shed light on this....it would be great.

On another note........Does anybody tell that they are wearing extensions? If so to whom and why? do you think they tell others so everyone knows and would it matter to you?

ok.....I am so happy i found this forum.......I was beginning to think that i was the only purchaser of extension hair out there....it seemed the only info i could get was from vendors.

thanks for your help,
Lori

Edited by Zippetydoda - February 26 2007 at 8:23pm
sherrie215 View Drop Down
Super Elite Member
Super Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sherrie215 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 26 2007 at 9:47pm