Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Developlus Line?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
GoldenGrrrl View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GoldenGrrrl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Developlus Line?
    Posted: November 10 2007 at 2:35pm
I recently read some good info. on Developlus' Satin Color line.  They claim it's long-lasting because the molecules are smaller, among an handful of other reasons, and can be permenant or semi, all you need to do is use a different Developlus developer.

Any thoughts?  I'm a newbie here, so I have no clue.  Embarrassed
Rebekah View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Rebekah Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: November 10 2007 at 11:19pm
No matter what color fades. 

Rebekah
Check out My Hobby Shop!
http://www.etsy.com/shop.php?user_id=5372710
GoldenGrrrl View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote GoldenGrrrl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: November 12 2007 at 12:02am
Yeah..I'm guessing it's pretty much just a marketing thing.  They all tend to claim to be long-lasting and gentle on hair, but we know the real deal.
PerfectBrunette View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PerfectBrunette Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: November 17 2007 at 8:04pm