Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

WEiRd SitUAtiOn

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
NOIseMaKEr1985 View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote NOIseMaKEr1985 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: WEiRd SitUAtiOn
    Posted: October 23 2002 at 8:44am
HI EVERYBODY IM JENNIFER,

IM 17 FROM CA I HAVE FAIRLY LONG BROWN STRAIGHT HAIR WITH A FEW YELLOW STREAKS I USUALLY WEAR MY HAIR IN A LONG PONYTAIL.
YESTERDAY A BOY IN MY SCHOOL NAMED RYAN ASKED ME SOMETHING ODD. HE ASKED ME IF I WOULD GIVE HIM MY PONYTAIL. I WAS TALKING TO MY FRIEND KRISTY, WE WERE SAYING WED LIKE TO GET HAIRCUTS THIS WEEKEND . I HAVE BEEN CONSIDERING CUTTING IT FOR A FEW MONTHS WHEN I SAID I WAS GONNA CUT IT SHORT HE SAID "OHH CAN I HAVE YOUR PONYTAIL".
ODD RIGHT? WHEN I SAID TO HIM WHY HE SAID HE CAN SELL IT ONLINE FOR MEGA BUCKS. HE THEN SAID HED GIVE ME $25 AND PAY FOR MY HAIRCUT IF I LET HIM CUT IT OFF FIRST. IM THINKIN OF CUTTING IT ANYWAY SHOULD I DO IT?
PLUS ILL GET A FREE HAIRCUT. I LOOKED ON EBAY AND THEY DONT SELL FOR MUCH MORE THAN $25 ANYWAY SO IT MIGHT BE WORTH IT. I JUST DONT KNOW WHY HE DIDNT ASK KRYSTY FOR HER HAIR, AFTER ALL HE IS MORE FRIENDS WITH HER THAN ME
gh27 View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote gh27 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 23 2002 at 7:17pm
Hello Jennifer, no I wouldn`t recommend going thru with it. You sound like you have such beautiful hair, I don`t think I would even cut it at all. Just leave it long and maybe just wear it differently. Gary
Hal View Drop Down
Elite Member
Elite Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hal Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: October 24 2002 at 7:08am