Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

hlp...im a newbie!!!!

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
dayoungsta View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dayoungsta Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: hlp...im a newbie!!!!
    Posted: July 11 2008 at 8:04pm
i need hlp! i have waves but it only spins on my left! i tried everything! and on one side of my head my waves are str8 and small then on da other its crooked n bigger hlp!!! any suggestions
dothdamnthang View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dothdamnthang Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 12 2008 at 1:25am
 GET A CUT START OVER LOL... h20 COMB THN BRUSH RIGHT SIDE MORE .. BUT WEN U BRUSH U GOTTA BRUSH EVENLY ALL THE WAY AROUND .. BUT MOST OF THE TIME U NEED TO BRUSH WIT A MIRROR TO MAKE SURE U B BRUSHIN  RIGHT CAUSE IF NOT U GET BREAKS IN TH CONNECTIONS.. WELL U C THE RESULTS Cry 

POST PICS TO GET MORE AND BETTER HELP IM NOT A VET 
dayoungsta View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dayoungsta Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 12 2008 at 1:00pm
i brush with 4 mirrors that surround my head...i do brush evenly from the center of my crown...its jus their cooked as hell and my right is commin in but i dnt look like my left...and i been usin da comb n h20 meth

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote dothdamnthang Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 19 2008 at 6:54pm
Look wat I found  Hope this help

Originally posted by wave connection