Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Struggling the result

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123>
Author
David Justin Lynch View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote David Justin Lynch Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Struggling the result
    Posted: July 23 2001 at 8:08pm
As a lawyer I feel a written prenuptial agreement is the proper way to handle this question. I have a prenuptial agreement with my wife that she will never cut her hair without my written consent. We thoroughly discussed this issue before marriage and she well knows that I detest shorthaired women. She has honored the agreement in full. In return, I agreed to stay clean shaven and I have honored my end of the bargain as well. Have a frank discussion over important personal appearance issues and set it in writing. To leave up in the air any issue that is of vital importance to either party is asking for trouble.
Erika View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Erika Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 11 2000 at 9:46pm