Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

A Fun Game

Post Reply Post Reply Page  123 9>
Author
LiliBeach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LiliBeach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: A Fun Game
    Posted: March 27 2003 at 9:44pm
Here is a fun game we can do. Some of you may have played it. I will ask a question like "salt or pepper?" The next post will answer "salt" then then ask another one like "chocolate cake or chocolate pudding" The next thread would answer then ask another question. Get it?? It can be any two things, just keep it clean

I will start it..............Beach or Pool?
I am a professional Hairstylist/Haircolorist with 19 years experience. I have traveled all over the country for my advanced education. I am also a salon owner.:)........and I LOVE Redken!!!
uzma View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote uzma Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 28 2003 at 12:08pm
I don't understand where this is leading...if anywhere, but here goes:

BEACH

Deep sea or shallow water?
Uzi

Lady Maria View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lady Maria Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 28 2003 at 8:19pm
I don't quite understand this either Uzma but I will play.

Ok, we are lady pirates out at sea. I will answer Uzma with;- DEEP SEA

Ok mateys is it----------------------------------------Atlantic ocean or Pacific ocean?
Lady Maria
LiliBeach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote LiliBeach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 28 2003 at 8:29pm
Atlantic

Its not leading anywhere but to just have FUN!!!

Peanuts or cashews?