Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedStyle dilemma

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Lisa View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lisa Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Style dilemma
    Posted: January 12 2000 at 4:08am
I am 24 years old have shoulder-length dark brown. My hair is all one length, very thick with a natural wave. My face is between round and oval with prominant cheekbones. I have a large-boned build with a long neck and broad shoulders.I am a graduate student without much time to mess with my hair but I would still like some style. This is the longest my hair has been in about 3 years and I really am not a long hair person. I liked the chin length bob I had for years but want something different. Any suggestions?Is short hair better because of my hair's weight? I hesitate to cut it because my build makes me look rather masculine with too short hair.Thanks !
Mickhael from WWBS View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Mickhael from WWBS Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 12 2000 at 4:08am