Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Forum LockedNature's Gate Products

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
la dalia View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote la dalia Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Nature's Gate Products
    Posted: February 08 2000 at 8:30am
This Cher person on Nature's Gate seems a bit egocentric about her hair . . . but anyway . . .

I have been using Nature's Gate products for over 20 years.

All of their product lines are fantastic, in particular the original shampoo and conditioner.

I live in holland now and ship it over in gallons.

Thanks for spreading the word!

T

Tanna View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Tanna Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 08 2000 at 11:23am
I have to totally agree (not about Cher - I admit to being very self appreciative of my hair too, and rightly) about Nature's Gate; I adore the original herbal conditioner....everything about the sludgy brown stuff *grin*. Unfortunately my husband can't stand the smell and wrinkles his nose whenever he gets near my hair on the days I use it, but that's just too bad...it's my favorite thing to use on my hair after a hot oil treatment.
tkskilton View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote tkskilton Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 12 2000 at 2:18pm