Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Cheap way to straighten hair?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
redhairedgirl View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote redhairedgirl Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Cheap way to straighten hair?
    Posted: February 05 2005 at 10:53am
Does any one know of a cheap way of straightening naturally very curly hair? I would love to have a sleek bob, I don't have a lot of cash because I am a student.
My hair has always been really curly and used to be long, I had it cut short a few weeks ago and I would love to grow it out into a bob, but not if it just going to frizz.

I'm new by the way - hi everyone!
jojo View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote jojo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 06 2005 at 12:07pm
if u want to save money why don't u do ur hair your self. you can blow drie it straight and if u want a straighter look u can flat iron it. this will save u money because u will be doing it urself instead of going 2 a hair salon
ltp View Drop Down
Unregistered
Unregistered
Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ltp Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 09 2005 at 6:29pm