Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

**Newbie **

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Hair Goddess View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Hair Goddess Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: **Newbie **
    Posted: August 15 2005 at 1:51pm

Hello

I'm new to Hair Boutique and am hoping to learn and share information here.

fatmoogas View Drop Down
Lifetime Member
Lifetime Member

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote fatmoogas Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 15 2005 at 3:00pm
Howdy, HG.
ACCOLADY View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote ACCOLADY Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 15 2005 at 3:58pm

Hello!

Welcome, welcome, welcome to the boards! You are certain to find many friends and much wonderful advice on this forum.

Jump right in!

Karen Marie

Birds of a feather flock together & then crap on your car.

If you can't be kind, at least have the decency to be vague.

Member since 2000, not reg. until 2005
PurpleBubba View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote PurpleBubba Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 15 2005 at 5:46pm
Hi Hair Goddess,

I'm Robert / PurpleBubba from Michigan. I'm a long time member here.
I hope you enjoy it here and find what you need.

It's kinda funny because I usualy use the words learning and sharing when talking to new people so it's great that you said that.
DaveDecker View Drop Down
Senior Moderator
Senior Moderator

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote DaveDecker Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 15 2005 at 6:24pm
Howdy Hair Goddess 

Tell us about your hair - what's it's like how, what you want it to be like... length & style, etc.
AnaisSatin View Drop Down