Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Blemishes?

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Yung Hu$tla View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Yung Hu$tla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Blemishes?
    Posted: March 09 2006 at 9:37pm
Hi i am new to this part if the forum(i am usually on the wave part,but i was wondering what is the best product for blemishes.
hustlin to get 360 gotta keep on brushing

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Yung Hu$tla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 10 2006 at 6:39pm
how come nobody posting here
baby*flower View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote baby*flower Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 10 2006 at 11:26pm
i would say a really good product for acne is proactive however it can dry out ure skin, but if you just have some blemishes get a spot treatment with 2.5 percent or less of benzol peroxide as it can leave dark scars if you have oily skin but a few blemishes try using just the cleanser from proactive or use the clean and clear products which are excellent for mild blemishes.

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Yung Hu$tla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 11 2006 at 6:17pm
i have oily skin, and proactive is to expensive for me.
baby*flower View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote baby*flower Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 16 2006 at 9:48pm
then use drug store products especially made for acne or blemish prone skin

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Yung Hu$tla Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: March 23 2006 at 9:56pm
how come nobody is posting it seems that people rarely come to this forum, i guess everybody is busy
caramel View Drop Down