Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

MY hair...where to go from here(with pics)

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
xoJefFxo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote xoJefFxo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: MY hair...where to go from here(with pics)
    Posted: August 25 2006 at 2:41am
First of all, this is my first time posting here...newbie XD...

first off...which one is the older me?

...pick! i'll tell you later... and tell me which one is better!!

okay...I used gel for the second one, and it's all natural for the first, wit the sides gelled down.

I usually use wax, but it doesn't give me this effect

or this

when I asked my haircut person, she said that I needed a perm, that I didn't have the bend or curl in my hair...is she right and is there any other way to do this other than a perm?!?! $55 ahaha too much, I'm cheap...XD

Help...thx
BTW: I know I need to grow it out more...what else? oh...the first one is the older me.

Edited by xoJefFxo - August 26 2006 at 12:15am
FOB for life...XD
mcelweewife View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote mcelweewife Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 27 2006 at 1:39am
I like ALL of them!
SugarCube View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SugarCube Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 27 2006 at 8:49am
I like the third one best
xoJefFxo View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote xoJefFxo Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: September 12 2006 at 6:33pm
umm... kinda looking for some help.
"I asked my haircut person, she said that I needed a perm, that I didn't have the bend or curl in my hair...is she right and is there any other way to do this other than a perm?!?! $55 ahaha too much, I'm cheap...XD"

help!!plzz!!
FOB for life...XD