FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Just Random Ish (ignoring girlfriend)

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
SupaFresh208 View Drop Down
Super Elite Member
Super Elite Member

Royal Rumble 07 Champ.360 Vet

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote SupaFresh208 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Just Random Ish (ignoring girlfriend)
    Posted: April 04 2007 at 1:19am
I know many people dont like the game but I like him not for the controversy but for his wordplay I try to give dude the benefit of the doubt but everytime I do, this mothaf**ka wants to diss G-Unit. UUUGGH . Im like damn game what the f**k, you had 300bars and running, 120bars, 360,  the whole G-UNOT campaign when is it enough? Eitherway I still listenin to his music because im a writer and I admire wordplay.

I got a taper today and this girl walks in waiting for her nephew to get his haircut. She didnt say one word to me but she comes up and starts rubbing my hair and is like you got the good hair and askin me if I put chemicals in my hair. Normally I would have said something but she wasent the cutest chick plus I was already tired so I aint say sh*t. If that happens again imma smack that ho like im jackie-o (the game).

Davo posted a thread about waveblocking, I dont waveblock I just unintentionally hate. For example if you see someone with a nice ass texture he may not be spinning but in my head im like f**k that n****, he aint sh*t.

God damn Florida Gators won I just lost 50bucks to my roommate Cry, jokes on him though I just ate all his food and drank the last bit of his lemonade LOL. Thats grimy but I lost 50bucks imma get something in return.