Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Newbie. Want ideas for wifes hair.

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
bobfan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bobfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Newbie. Want ideas for wifes hair.
    Posted: August 23 2007 at 9:45am
Hi all...newbie here.

My wife wants her hair cut into a bob Smile but can't decide what sort of bob.  She likes Kristina Lenkos style but thinks it's a bit long.  She wants it shorter at the back but not buzzed too much at the nape, if at all.  Can anyone point us to some good pictures she could print out for the stylist which are similar to Kristina Lenkos or if anyone has any other ideas as to what she could have done, please let us know.

Thanks in advance for your help.
conrad View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote conrad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 23 2007 at 12:12pm
My wife has gone thru the same thing.  Here are some photos that she took to the stylist....

She really liked this one above...

These are Victoria Beckhams that she really liked....

The following are the end result...i will have to say, i like it alot and she wants to get it cut shorter in the back then next time...

Edited by conrad - September 04 2007 at 2:18pm
bobfan View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote bobfan Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 23 2007 at 5:19pm
Thanks for the ideas, they're just the sort of thing she's after.  She likes the idea of it being shorter at the nape so a couple of those appeal to her.

Thanks
conrad View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote conrad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: August 23 2007 at 7:09pm