Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Hi im a newbie

Post Reply Post Reply Page  <12
Author
conrad View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote conrad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 22 2008 at 5:07pm
Hey Laurie82, here are some random shorter hairstyles, maybe one will peak your interest.  Good luck!

the one below is how my wife has hers cut now, not the color though
Hope you like them, if anything you see you want more of, let me know.  Also go to http://www.unisex-friseure.de/Style/  they have a great selection of short hair styles.  Its in german!
laurie82 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote laurie82 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 22 2008 at 9:08pm
Thank you for the suggestions. These are some nice cuts. I really like the third from the bottom as her hair looks similar to mine. I might take that picture with me when I get my haircut.  I was hoping to get it cut tomorrow by this guy who has a really good reputation, but he is booked solid tomorrow. They did take my name in the event of a cancellation. I could go down to the mall and have it done, but I am not sure I am comfortable with that. At this point I am thinking of putting it off until after I return from vacation, but I know my boyfriend was really hoping I would have it done before we left and he mentioned it again tonight.
conrad View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote conrad Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 22 2008 at 9:35pm