Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

BLONDE White Girl HELP

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Blondie1023 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Blondie1023 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: BLONDE White Girl HELP
    Posted: July 24 2008 at 8:50am
I need your help...I have been searching and reading through your posts about LF in blonde from a good CV.I heard about Jack sun, Holly, Kevin, ect..but I need help. First of all I do not know what TYPE of hair to get. I am caucasian with blonde hair was thinking about getting Indian Remy or Chinese Remy. I spent more than 400 on my last LF from an american vendor and it didn't even last ONE WEEK!!!! I love how knowledgeable you all are and have learned alot just from reading your posts. Also, I don't want to order the hair seperatley then send it to the vendor ect...I want one step since I am new at this and have already been screwed.. ..I wish i found this forum before I ordered my first one.
One last thing...I really want to get the hair that is the most "durable". The last one became dry gross matted even with the avc wash that I read in this forum. So i would also like to know what is the best hair to last Indian or chinese Remy?

THANK YOU soo much!!! and yes I read the newbie forum and ive spend hours reading your other posts...You guys really know ur stuff       
sexibeach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sexibeach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: July 24 2008 at 2:29pm
you could get european hair, but virgin indian would do just as good and more manageable.. i don't think it will color blonde as well as the european hair which is the advantage of using that kind of hair..and jacksun does have that kind of hair.
cherryangel View Drop Down