Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

waves with ponytail

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
datdetroitnigga View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote datdetroitnigga Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: waves with ponytail
    Posted: February 05 2009 at 10:18pm
wus good  im new to dis websiste  and  the question i wanted to ask is  it possible to get brush waves with a ponytail considering my hair texure like i dont really want to get no perm in my hair or nothing i want them to look natural and i am half rican but like my hair is super straight and boring and i wanted to  just add some waves to it so it dont look so plain but yeah is dat possible to get brushed waves with a ponytail?
$D@ B0$S$ View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote $D@ B0$S$ Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 06 2009 at 9:56pm
yea itz possible juz put cc n brush a lot

cc is carrot creme

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote datdetroitnigga Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 07 2009 at 10:22am
iight thanks for replying to my ish cus nigs sho is creeping on dis siteLOLLOL
Staka12 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Staka12 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 07 2009 at 12:48pm
yh its possible, I saw someone with waves like that today, they look real good
RicanSpinna15 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote RicanSpinna15 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 10 2009 at 10:32am
cop a curl activator so it will curl
im spinnin comin for dta top 10

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote datdetroitnigga Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: February 10 2009 at 2:29pm