Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

Absolute beginner - pls help with wig cap

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
foi1983 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote foi1983 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: Absolute beginner - pls help with wig cap
    Posted: December 28 2009 at 5:13pm
Hello there,

I was wondering, does everyone wear a wig cap under their lace wig?
Do you glue it to your skin? If not, doesnt it slip off under the wig?

Why do you have to wear a wig cap?
sexibeach View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote sexibeach Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 02 2010 at 6:56pm
i don't wear one i use too.. but yea i would glue to my skin the wig cap and then place the unit right in fron of the wig cap so you couldn't see the beginning of the wig cap..
foi1983 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote foi1983 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 03 2010 at 9:02am
Okay then. In that case. I think that I will increase my front to nape measurement by half an inch.
latoya626 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote latoya626 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 03 2010 at 8:56pm
Here is a Great Article On Installation http://www.discountbeautydepot.com/how-to-install.html
foi1983 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote foi1983 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 04 2010 at 3:49pm
Thanks latoya626. I will take a look.
lilmsrosie87 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote lilmsrosie87 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: January 24 2010 at 1:17am