Forum Name: Skin Care
Forum Description: Smooth techniques for beautiful & healthy skin
URL: https://talk.hairboutique.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=20707
Printed Date: April 20 2024 at 12:41am

Topic: Large Pores
Posted By: MEME
Subject: Large Pores
Date Posted: March 19 2003 at 4:05pm
I have huge pores in my skin and they seem to show up even more with makeup on. Any suggestions of how I can make them look smaller.

Replies:
Posted By: Trixie
Date Posted: March 20 2003 at 9:53pm
hmmm....i'm no expert; but I do believe that there are various face masks on the market that help reduce the size of pores---you might want to look into that.

Good luck!

-------------

Posted By: Unregistered Guest
Date Posted: November 27 2004 at 3:07am
I just posted on this.Witch hazel works wonders! It what is in most oners , only they don't work as well as the straight stuff! After washing face close pores with this on a cotton pad. Btw....here is how to get a great face! Wash your face with apple cider vinger will help clear your face up in every way! And will help even out skin tone as well! Btw both are cheap and work better then anu thing you can find out there !

Posted By: Unregistered Guest
Date Posted: November 27 2004 at 3:09am
I just posted on this.Witch hazel works wonders! It what is in most toners , only they don't work as well as the straight stuff! After washing face close pores with this on a cotton pad. Btw....here is how to get a great face! Wash your face with apple cider vinger will help clear your face up in every way! And will help even out skin tone as well! Btw both are cheap and work better then anything you can find out there !

Posted By: CKY_2084
Date Posted: January 07 2005 at 10:45am
What is WITH HAZEL and can you get it at a local store? Thanks and what exactly are LARGE PORES just to make sure I know what Im talking about? THANKS

-------------

Posted By: EdensRose
Date Posted: January 08 2005 at 12:10pm