Print Page | Close Window

Questions to Master Dave

Printed From: HairBoutique.com
Category: Long Hair Happenings
Forum Name: Long Hair Support
Forum Description: Growing it long takes commitment and support.
URL: https://talk.hairboutique.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=34686
Printed Date: September 29 2024 at 6:29pm

Topic: Questions to Master Dave
Posted By: shreddy
Subject: Questions to Master Dave
Date Posted: August 26 2005 at 11:35pm

hello everybody ,

i have a question to dave , i saw the picture right now , and it looks like absolutely how the real long hairs should be.i m sure that a lot of members here will be glad to see your answers as me.

i have to present my self , i am a musician , metal guitarist , and longs hair are important for me (guess why lol) . i loss between 50-60 hair daily , its too much for me. i have my hair long a little closer to the middle of my back , the ya are a litte curly also. 

also i look further to purchase THE BALD THRUTH , it have a lot of answers to my pquestions i think

before dave , i ve tought that 's the longest one are , the hairs of herman li , a guitarist from the band DRAGONFORCE. http://www.dragonforce.com/herman.html - http://www.dragonforce.com/herman.html    by the way , go check this out , great band , great music , great hairs lol

so , my questions are pretty simple , here it is:

can i have a listing of all products you use for your hair (nutrition supplement , or external applications , oils , or special shampoo etc...) and what effect every pills or tablet have.

i have used before , pills , (phytophanére , nutricap  , and right now Anacaps from ducray , and also Anastim) i m not sure of the results of those. are you still using propecia? if not why have you stoped it

do you think that any of those have bad effect on hair loss and quality: sleeping too late , sexual activities , dont practice sports.