Forum Description: Lace Front Wig Talk
URL: https://talk.hairboutique.com/forum_posts.asp?TID=36221
Printed Date: July 27 2024 at 2:26am

Topic: Lace Front Wigs
Posted By: Anointed
Subject: Lace Front Wigs
Date Posted: October 10 2005 at 9:22pm

Hello Everyone,

I'm a newbie to the forum and I wanted to know if you have any info on good lace fronts and pics. I really want one and do not want to waste my money.

Thanks!

Replies:
Posted By: London
Date Posted: October 19 2005 at 12:01pm
please be careful DONT go to Myindianhair.com i ahve PM u my story i hope it is not too late.

Posted By: jodicline
Date Posted: December 20 2005 at 3:47pm

I used customlacefrontwigs.info for the U.S and I love mine.  I just ordered one that had in stock and it fits great and looks good.  I am having a hard time getting my natural think frizzy hair to fit under it without showing.  I also am a pathetic corn rower so any other hints on how to hide your own hair underneath?  I am half tempted to cut it all off.  Anyway, this company is great and quick.

Posted By: merisit
Date Posted: December 30 2005 at 5:38pm

Hey jodi....

do they have a payment plan???  Im too broke to spend such a big lump sum at once....

Posted By: MONET
Date Posted: December 30 2005 at 5:57pm

I got the info on those Lace Front Wigs....Trust Me I have heard the worst/best...seen the thickest/thinest... And definately the most expensive right down to the cheapest.

Posted By: first time
Date Posted: April 03 2006 at 10:10am
Monet can you give me the infor you have about lace front wigs. I'm interested in purchasing one myself. I would like to know where to go, to get a good one. Thanks

Date Posted: April 03 2006 at 10:13am

Originally posted by London London wrote:

please be careful DONT go to Myindianhair.com i ahve PM u my story i hope it is not too late.

london what happenned when yu went to myindianhair.com I was thinking about going there this week. They have one located in my area.