Banishing Bad Hair Days since 1997!™
  FAQ FAQ  Forum Search   Register Register  Login Login

A couple of questions....

Post Reply Post Reply
Author
Ingrid16 View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Ingrid16 Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Topic: A couple of questions....
    Posted: December 16 2002 at 12:01pm
Hey! I just had a couple questions for those product- saavy individuals out there....

1)Could you suggest a good super-hold gel or pomade or wax-type product, mainly for acheiving a slick, wet look that`ll last for a long time?

2)For those of you who color- could you suggest a good shampoo that won`t strip away color? I`m pretty new to the hair coloring world and everything I`ve tried so far (ColorVive and Redken) still seems to make my color dull and fade.

Oh, yeah, I don`t have a whole lotta money to spend on stuff (I work part time as a waitress at a cheesy little restaurant where nobody leaves big tips), so I`m also looking for stuff that doesn`t cost too much. Can anybody help me out?

Thanks in advance.
Lotsa Love,

Ingrid
If I had wings then I could take you in
I'd stay on the ground and show you some things
The grass is strewn with blades of gold
all sights and sounds I have been told
all hopes, desires, seem to sing
Lyris View Drop Down

Post Options Post Options   Thanks (0) Thanks(0)   Quote Lyris Quote  Post ReplyReply Direct Link To This Post Posted: December 16 2002 at 12:49pm